Mitchell Athletics Staff Directory

437 Pequot Ave.
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-701-5049
Fax: 860-701-5085
athletics@mitchell.edu 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Fulmer Garfield Director of Athletics/Compliance
860-701-5050 fulmer_d@mitchell.edu
MaryLynn Skarzenski Assistant AD/SWA/Scheduling Coordinator
860-701-5058 skarzenski_m@mitchell.edu
Todd Peretz Assistant Athletic Director
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Dean Roberts Faculty Athletics Representative
860-701-5046 roberts_d@mitchell.edu
David Longolucco Sports Information Director
860-701-5078 longolucco_d@mitchell.edu
Aimee Sevigny Krenicki Head Athletic Trainer
860-629-6156 krenicki_a@mitchell.edu
Stephanie Birch Assistant Athletic Trainer
860-629-6144 birch_s@mitchell.edu
Kathy Frankowski Director of Buildings & Intramurals
860-701-5010 frankowski_k@mitchell.edu
Andrew Small Buildings & Events Supervisor
small_a@mitchell.edu
Crystal Simmons Administrative Assistant
860-701-5049 simmons_c@mitchell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Beausoleil Head Coach
860-629-6441 beausoleil_t@mitchell.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Peretz Head Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Darrin McCalla Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Peretz Head Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Petillo Head Coach
860-701-5056 petillo_r@mitchell.edu
John Lang Volunteer Assistant
mcmenslacrosse@mitchell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Houlden Head Coach
860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu
Marc Davis Assistant Coach
860-518-0689 davis_m@mitchell.edu
Jarice Manson Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyssa Bannon Head Coach
860-629-6011 bannon_a@mitchell.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Taylor Martin Head Coach
970-231-8072 sailing@mitchell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Rush Head Coach
860-629-6154 rush_h@mitchell.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MaryLynn Skarzenski Head Coach
860-701-5058 skarzenski_m@mitchell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Blozie Head Coach
860-701-5087 blozie_e@mitchell.edu
Chelsea Shaughnessy Assistant Coach
shaughnessy_c@mitchell.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Shaughnessy Head Coach
860-701-5047 shaughnessy_c@mitchell.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Frankowski Head Coach
860-701-5010 frankowski_k@mitchell.edu