Mitchell Athletics Staff Directory
437 Pequot Ave.
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-701-5049
Fax: 860-701-5085
athletics@mitchell.edu 

Administration

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Mo White Director of Athletics 860-701-5049 860-941-9339 white_m@mitchell.edu
Dana Fulmer Associate AD Compliance/SWA 860-701-5050 fulmer_d@mitchell.edu
Todd Peretz Scheduler & Manager of Athletic Facilities and Head Men's Basketball Coach and Head Cross Country Coach 860-701-5048 860-885-9112 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Damian Houlden Manager--Student Athletic Services & Intramurals and Head Women's Soccer Coach 860-701-5053 860-912-8210 houlden_d@mitchell.edu
Michele Nolan Administrative Assistant 860-701-5049 860-460-5074 nolan_m@mitchell.edu
David Longolucco Sports Information Director 860-701-5078 860-941-8922 longolucco_d@mitchell.edu
Nick Van Vught Head Athletic Trainer 860-629-6156 athletictrainer@mitchell.edu
David Vandal Assistant Athletic Trainer 860-629-6156 athletictrainer@mitchell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Travis Beausoleil Head Coach 860-629-6441 860-861-1646 beausoleil_t@mitchell.edu
Tom Rispoli Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Todd Peretz Head Coach 860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Darrin McCalla Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Todd Peretz Head Coach 860-701-5048 860-885-9112 peretz_t@mitchell.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
John Keysor Head Coach 860-701-5056 keysor_j@mitchell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Dean Roberts Head Coach 860-701-5046 roberts_d@mitchell.edu
Marc Ferace Assistant Coach 860-701-5046 ferace_m@mitchell.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Damian Houlden Head Coach 860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
MaryLynn Skarzenski Head Coach 860-701-5058 skarzenski_m@mitchell.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Bill Furgueson Head Coach 860-701-5055 sailing@mitchell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Jillian Ortega Head Coach 860-629-6173 860-501-8885 ortega_j@mitchell.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
MaryLynn Skarzenski Head Coach 860-701-5058 skarzenski_m@mitchell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Tom Hinsch Associate Head Coach 860-885-8299
John Keysor Head Coach 860-701-5056 keysor_j@mitchell.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Damian Houlden Head Coach 860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu
Jasmine Zubek Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email
Jillian Ortega Head Coach 860-629-6173 860-501-8885 ortega_j@mitchell.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Cell Phone Email

View: Mobile | Desktop