Mitchell Athletics Staff Directory
437 Pequot Ave.
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-701-5049
Fax: 860-701-5085
athletics@mitchell.edu 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mo White Director of Athletics
860-701-5049 white_m@mitchell.edu
Dana Fulmer Associate AD Compliance/SWA
860-701-5050 fulmer_d@mitchell.edu
Todd Peretz Scheduler & Manager of Athletic Facilities and Head Men's Basketball Coach and Head Cross Country Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Damian Houlden Manager--Student Athletic Services & Intramurals and Head Women's Soccer Coach
860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu
David Longolucco Sports Information Director
860-701-5078 longolucco_d@mitchell.edu
Nick Van Vught Head Athletic Trainer
860-629-6156 athletictrainer@mitchell.edu
David Vandal Assistant Athletic Trainer
860-629-6156 athletictrainer@mitchell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Beausoleil Head Coach
860-629-6441 beausoleil_t@mitchell.edu
Tom Rispoli Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Peretz Head Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Darrin McCalla Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Peretz Head Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Keysor Head Coach
860-701-5056 keysor_j@mitchell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dean Roberts Head Coach
860-701-5046 roberts_d@mitchell.edu
Marc Ferace Assistant Coach
860-701-5046 ferace_m@mitchell.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Houlden Head Coach
860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MaryLynn Skarzenski Head Coach
860-701-5058 skarzenski_m@mitchell.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Fast Head Coach
860-701-5049 sailing@mitchell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA Head Coach
860-629-6173

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MaryLynn Skarzenski Head Coach
860-701-5058 skarzenski_m@mitchell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Hinsch Associate Head Coach
John Keysor Head Coach
860-701-5056 keysor_j@mitchell.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Houlden Head Coach
860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu
Jasmine Zubek Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Small Interim Head Coach
401-954-3083 small_a@mitchell.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Frankowski Head Coach
860-701-5049 frankowski_k@mitchell.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop