Mitchell Athletics Staff Directory

437 Pequot Ave.
New London, CT 06320
Phone: 860-701-5049
Fax: 860-701-5085
athletics@mitchell.edu 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Fulmer Garfield
Director of Athletics/Compliance
860-701-5050 fulmer_d@mitchell.edu
Todd Peretz
Assistant Athletic Director
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Casie Runksmeier
Assistant AD/SWA
860-629-6011 runksmeier_c@mitchell.edu
Dean Roberts
Faculty Athletics Representative
860-701-5046 roberts_d@mitchell.edu
David Longolucco
Sports Information Director
860-701-5078 longolucco_d@mitchell.edu
Aimee Sevigny Krenicki
Head Athletic Trainer
860-629-6156 krenicki_a@mitchell.edu
Stephanie Birch
Assistant Athletic Trainer
860-629-6144 birch_s@mitchell.edu
Andrew Small
Buildings & Events Supervisor
small_a@mitchell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Beausoleil
Head Coach
860-629-6441 beausoleil_t@mitchell.edu
Scott Heath
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Peretz
Head Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Darrin McCalla
Assistant Coach
Roy Ebersole
Volunteer Assistant

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Peretz
Head Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Petillo
Head Coach
860-701-5056 petillo_r@mitchell.edu
Allyson Tanner
Assistant Coach
tanner_a@mitchell.edu
John Lang
Volunteer Assistant
mcmenslacrosse@mitchell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Houlden
Head Coach
860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu
Marc Davis
Assistant Coach
860-518-0689 davis_m@mitchell.edu
Jarice Manson
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Merrill-Morin
Head Coach
860-629-6011 merrill_j@mitchell.edu

Sailing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Announced

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Rush
Head Coach
860-629-6154 rush_h@mitchell.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Burns
Head Coach
860-701-5058 burns_c@mitchell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Blozie
Head Coach
860-701-5087 blozie_e@mitchell.edu
Chelsea Shaughnessy
Assistant Coach
shaughnessy_c@mitchell.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chelsea Shaughnessy
Head Coach
860-701-5047 shaughnessy_c@mitchell.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
To Be Announced