2012 Mitchell College Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-18
Pct. .357
Conf. 9-9
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 4-4
Away 5-5
Neutral 1-9
Games 28
Runs 162
Batting Avg. .301
On Base % .380
Slugging % .371
Home Runs 2
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Eastern Nazarene
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Eastern Nazarene
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 16-2
North Park
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-5
St. Lawrence
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 13-6
Scranton
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 14-2
Gettysburg
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Kenyon
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Salem St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Newbury *
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Newbury *
H
Mon Mar 19
at
Final
W, 8-3
Newbury *
@ Boston English - Jamaica Plain, Mass.
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-2
Becker *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 17-12
Becker *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Becker *
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-5
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Daniel Webster *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Elms *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-7
Elms *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 12-1
Lesley *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 14-2
Lesley *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 17-5
Coast Guard
@ Dodd Stadium
N
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-5
Lesley *
@ Dodd Stadium
N
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 6-5
Southern Vt. *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 9 innings
W, 6-5
Southern Vt. *
H
* Conference