2012 Mitchell College Baseball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-18 .357 9-9 .500 Won 3 4-4 5-5 1-9

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri Mar. 9 vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 6-5 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
  vs. Eastern Nazarene @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 6-5 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Mar. 10 vs. North Park @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 16-2 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Photos
  vs. St. Lawrence @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 6-5 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Mon Mar. 12 vs. Scranton @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 13-6 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Tue Mar. 13 vs. Gettysburg @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 14-2 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Wed Mar. 14 vs. Kenyon @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 6-2 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
  vs. Salem St. @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 9-6 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sun Mar. 18 Newbury * W, 7-4 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
  Newbury * L, 12-1 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Mon Mar. 19 at Newbury * @ Boston English - Jamaica Plain, Mass. W, 8-3 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Wed Mar. 28 at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 6-3 Final Box Score Recap
Sat Mar. 31 at Becker * W, 9-2 Final Box Score Recap
  at Becker * W, 17-12 Final - 9 innings Box Score Recap
Sun Apr. 1 Becker * L, 7-4 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Fri Apr. 6 Daniel Webster * L, 8-3 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Apr. 7 at Daniel Webster * L, 6-5 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
  at Daniel Webster * L, 2-0 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Apr. 14 at Elms * L, 6-5 Final - 7 innings Box Score Box Score
Recap
  at Elms * L, 5-4 Final - 7 innings Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sun Apr. 15 Elms * L, 13-7 Final - 9 innings Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sat Apr. 21 at Lesley * W, 12-1 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
  at Lesley * W, 14-2 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap
Wed Apr. 25 vs. Coast Guard @ Dodd Stadium L, 17-5 Final Box Score Box Score
Recap Photos
  vs. Lesley @ Dodd Stadium * L, 8-5 Final - 8 innings Box Score Box Score
Recap Photos
Sat Apr. 28 Southern Vt. * W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings Box Score Box Score
Recap
  Southern Vt. * W, 6-5 Final - 10 innings Box Score Box Score
Recap
Sun Apr. 29 Southern Vt. * W, 6-5 Final - 9 innings Box Score Box Score
Recap Photos
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed [Printer Friendly]
Bold indicates conference contests

View: Mobile | Desktop