2018 Mitchell College Baseball Schedule

Overall 21-7
Pct. .750
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 8-1
Games 28
Runs 256
Batting Avg. .345
On Base % .459
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 5
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Otterbein
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Otterbein
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 12-6
Illinois Col.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Cusic Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 25-0
Illinois Col.
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Cusic Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 4-3
Heidelberg
@ Port Charlotte, Fla. Snowbird Classic
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 7-3
DeSales
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 18-6
Waynesburg
@ Orlando, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 14-6
Waynesburg
@ Orlando, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Husson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Postponed
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Postponed
Coast Guard
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 16-2
Southern Vt. *
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Southern Vt. *
SVC Batted as Home Team
H
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 8-2
Southern Vt. *
SVC Batted as Home Team
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 12-4
Albertus Magnus
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 10-2
Albertus Magnus
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 16-1
Newbury *
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Newbury *
H
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 9-3
Newbury *
New England Baseball Complex
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Postponed
Amherst
Time pushed back from 4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-3
Dean *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Dean *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Salve Regina
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Becker *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Becker *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 23-7
Nichols
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Lesley *
@ @ NEBC rescheduled from 3/21
N
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Lesley *
@ @ NEBC rescheduled from 3/21
N
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 11-1
Western New Eng.
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 4-2
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 8-2
Coast Guard
A
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM EDT
Becker *
Rescheduled from 4/15/18
A
Thu Apr 26
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM EDT
Elms *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
2:00 PM EDT
Elms *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Elms *
H
May
Fri May 04
at
TBA
NECC Championship %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
NECC Championship %
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
NECC Championship %
A
* Conference
% Post season