2018-19 Mitchell College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 4
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 8
Pts per game 80.1
FG % 47.6
3PT % 34.9
FT % 55.0
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 18.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 91-82
Lehman
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 89-72
Mass.-Dartmouth
Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 106-83
Albertus Magnus
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 79-71
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 86-58
Elms *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 84-83
Coast Guard
H
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
W, 80-70
Salve Regina
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 74-60
Anna Maria
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
7:00 PM EST
Keiser University
@ Johnson & Wales (FL)
N
Wed Dec 19
at
7:00 PM EST
Johnson & Wales (FL)
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM EST
Newbury College *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
6:00 PM EST
Becker *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
7:30 PM EST
New England Col. *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
12:00 PM EST
Lesley *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM EST
Southern Vt. *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM EST
Dean College *
A
Tue Jan 22
at
5:00 PM EST
Elms *
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
6:00 PM EST
Newbury College *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM EST
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Mon Jan 28
vs
6:00 PM EST
Connecticut Col.
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM EST
Becker *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:30 PM EST
New England Col.
H
Wed Feb 06
at
8:00 PM EST
Lesley *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM EST
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:30 PM EST
Dean College *
H
* Conference