2019 Mitchell College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Goals 103
Assists 70
Goals/ game 9.36
Shots/ game 40.73
Shot % 23.0
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 24-6
Farmingdale State
A
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 15-14
Anna Maria
A
March
Mon Mar 04
at
Postponed
Sage
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 20-6
Rivier
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Regis (Mass.)
@ New London, CT
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 9-8
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 14-3
Sage
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 13-11
Purchase
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Mt. St. Vincent
Gaelic Park (Bronx, NY)
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 15-7
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 19-8
New England Col. *
A
April
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 18-11
Dean *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Becker *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
TBA
NECC/NAC Championship %
A
May
Sat May 04
at
TBA
NECC/NAC Championship %
A
* Conference
% Post season