2017 Mitchell College Softball Schedule

Overall 11-19
Pct. .367
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-7
Away 3-8
Neutral 1-4
Games 30
Runs 129
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .354
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 4
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
Augustana (Ill.)
@ The Spring Games (Clermont, FL)
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 6 innings
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ The Spring Games (Clermont, FL)
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
Ohio Northern
@ The Spring Games (Clermont, FL)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
Penn St.-New Kens.
@ The Spring Games (Clermont, FL)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
Husson
@ The Spring Games (Clermont, FL)
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Johnson St.
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Cancelled
Johnson St.
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
Elms *
H
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Dean
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
Dean
A
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lyndon St.
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
Lyndon St.
H
April
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final
Daniel Webster *
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Daniel Webster *
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 6 innings
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Bay Path *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Bay Path *
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Thu Apr 13
at
Final - 6 innings
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
Newbury *
Pine Manor College
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
Newbury *
Pine Manor College
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Becker *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
Becker *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Southern Vt. *
H
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Wheelock *
Hedley Field -- Pine Manor College
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Wheelock *
Hedley Field -- Pine Manor College
A
May
Tue May 02
at
Final
Lesley %
NECC First Round - Wellesley College; Wellesley, Mass.
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event