2018 Mitchell College Softball Schedule

Overall 14-21
Pct. .400
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 4-9
Neutral 0-6
Games 35
Runs 197
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .379
Slugging % .428
Home Runs 7
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Alvernia
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Simpson
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 27-6
Penn State Brandywine
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Eastern Nazarene
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Alvernia
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Bates
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 21
vs
Postponed
Sarah Lawrence
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Postponed
Sarah Lawrence
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 25-1
Lyndon St.
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Lyndon St.
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Pine Manor
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Pine Manor
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Southern Vt. *
SVC Batted as Home Team
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Southern Vt. *
SVC Batted as Home Team
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Wheelock *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Wheelock *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Salve Regina
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 8-0
Salve Regina
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Elms *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Elms *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 10-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Lesley *
St. Peter's Field Cambridge
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 17-12
Lesley *
St. Peter's Field Cambridge
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 9-7
Coast Guard
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-4
Coast Guard
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-1
Dean *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 10-1
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Bay Path *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Bay Path *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Nichols
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Nichols
H
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 4-3
Becker *
A
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Newbury *
rescheduled from 4/27
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-6
Newbury *
rescheduled from 4/27
H
May
Tue May 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
Bay Path %
NECC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season