2019 Mitchell College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM EST
Rosemont
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
3:45 PM EST
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ Hancock Recreational Complex Clermont, Florida
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
3:45 PM EST
Dominican (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
1:45 PM EST
York (Pa.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
4:00 PM EST
Alverno
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Recreational Complex Field 5)
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
3:45 PM EST
Bridgewater (Va.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
6:00 PM EST
Penn St.-New Kens.
@ Clermont, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Pine Manor
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Pine Manor
H
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
New England Col. *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
New England Col. *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM EDT
Rhode Island Col.
A
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM EDT
Rhode Island Col.
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Lesley *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Lesley *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM EDT
Elms *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM EDT
Elms *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Salve Regina
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM EDT
Becker *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM EDT
Becker *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Southern Vt. *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Southern Vt. *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:30 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:30 PM EDT
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Dean *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Dean *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
2:30 PM EDT
Nichols
A
Wed Apr 24
at
4:30 PM EDT
Nichols
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Bay Path *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Bay Path *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Newbury College *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
TBA
Newbury College *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
NECC Championship %
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
NECC Championship %
A
Fri May 03
at
TBA
NECC Championship %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
NECC Championship %
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
NECC Championship %
A
* Conference
% Post season