2016-17 Mitchell College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-7
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 55.7
FG % 31.4
3PT % 25.7
FT % 55.4
Reb per game 41.5
Ast per game 12.0
November
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 81-40
Albertus Magnus
H
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 48-35
Wellesley
@ University of Saint Joseph (CT) USJ Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 72-57
St. Joseph (Conn.)
USJ Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 75-54
Regis (Mass.) *
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 65-59
Bay Path *
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 80-63
Elms *
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 62-32
Western Conn. St.
H
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 88-44
Dean College
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 83-48
Trinity (Conn.)
A
January
Tue Jan 03
vs
Final
L, 89-40
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 54-44
Southern Vt. *
H
Tue Jan 10
at
Final
W, 72-61
Daniel Webster *
A
Thu Jan 12
at
Final
L, 73-38
Wheelock *
A
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 66-58
Lesley *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 68-53
Newbury *
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
W, 51-44
Becker *
H
Thu Jan 26
at
Final
L, 83-54
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 81-60
Elms *
A
February
Thu Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 76-68
Daniel Webster *
H
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
W, 56-44
Southern Vt. *
A
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 59-57
Bay Path *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Wheelock *
H
Sun Feb 12
at
Final
W, 74-40
Lesley *
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 64-59
Newbury *
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
W, 60-56
Becker *
A
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 69-56
Wheelock %
NECC Championship First Round
H
* Conference
% Post season