2018-19 Mitchell College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-10
Pct. .630
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 8-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 65.3
FG % 40.9
3PT % 26.9
FT % 64.6
Reb per game 42.7
Ast per game 13.9
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 80-50
Trinity (Conn.)
Trinity Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 84-72
Roger Williams
@ Hartford, Conn. (Oosting Gymnasium) Trinity Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Dean College *
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 76-48
Connecticut Col.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 69-31
Bay Path *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 59-55
Newbury College *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 79-68
New England Col. *
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 55-33
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 61-53
Wentworth
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 79-58
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 71-53
Elms *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 88-51
Lesley *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 51-39
Southern Vt. *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 71-49
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
L, 63-49
Becker *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 63-57
Dean College *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 64-62
New England Col. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 77-61
Western Conn. St.
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 81-44
Newbury College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 106-28
Bay Path *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 74-65
Elms *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 88-41
Lesley *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 74-34
Southern Vt. *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 85-69
Eastern Nazarene *
Rescheduled from 2/12
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 41-39
Becker *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 66-49
Elms
NECC Championship
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 50-42
Becker %
NECC Semifinal
H
* Conference
% Post season