2018-19 Mitchell College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 16
at
5:00 PM EST
Trinity (Conn.)
Trinity Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
at
TBA
Roger Williams/Eastern Conn. State
Trinity Tip-Off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM EST
Dean College *
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM EST
Connecticut Col.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
7:00 PM EST
Bay Path *
@ Elms College (Chicopee, MA)
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM EST
Newbury College *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
1:00 PM EST
New England Col. *
A
Mon Dec 10
at
7:00 PM EST
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
2:30 PM EST
Wentworth
H
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
6:00 PM EST
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
6:00 PM EST
Elms *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
TBA
Lesley *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM EST
Southern Vt. *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM EST
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
6:00 PM EST
Becker *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
12:00 PM EST
Dean College *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM EST
New England Col. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM EST
Western Conn. St.
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM EST
Newbury College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM EST
Bay Path *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM EST
Elms *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM EST
Lesley *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
Southern Vt. *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM EST
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM EST
Becker *
H
* Conference