2018-19 Mitchell College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-5
Pct. .643
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 4
Home 4-3
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Pts per game 63.4
FG % 37.9
3PT % 22.3
FT % 62.5
Reb per game 45.7
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 80-50
Trinity (Conn.)
Trinity Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 84-72
Roger Williams
@ Hartford, Conn. (Oosting Gymnasium) Trinity Tip-Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 64-58
Dean College *
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 76-48
Connecticut Col.
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 69-31
Bay Path *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 59-55
Newbury College *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 79-68
New England Col. *
A
Mon Dec 10
at
Final
W, 55-33
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 61-53
Wentworth
H
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 79-58
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
W, 71-53
Elms *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 88-51
Lesley *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 51-39
Southern Vt. *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 71-49
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
6:00 PM EST
Becker *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
12:00 PM EST
Dean College *
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM EST
New England Col. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM EST
Western Conn. St.
H
Tue Jan 29
at
7:00 PM EST
Newbury College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
12:00 PM EST
Bay Path *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM EST
Elms *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM EST
Lesley *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM EST
Southern Vt. *
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM EST
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM EST
Becker *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
TBA %
NECC Championship
A
Thu Feb 21
at
TBA
TBA %
NECC Championship
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA %
NECC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season