2015 Mitchell College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-11
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 11
Home 0-4
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 11
Goals 74
Assists 7
Goals/ game 6.73
Shots/ game 16.8
Shot % 40.0
March
Thu Mar 05
at
Postponed
Albertus Magnus
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 14-6
MCLA
@ Conn College
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Green Mountain
@ Stonington HS
N
Wed Mar 25
at
Final
L, 19-4
Framingham St.
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Final
L, 22-9
Elms *
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Final
L, 17-6
Mass. Maritime
Site/Time Change
A
Mon Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Bay Path *
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Cancelled
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Wheelock *
Mitchell Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 14-12
Southern Vt. *
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 21-7
Becker *
H
Thu Apr 23
at
Final
L, 19-4
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 12-6
Daniel Webster *
A
* Conference