2017 Mitchell College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 3-8
Pct. .273
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Goals 125
Assists 8
Goals/ game 11.36
Shots/ game 24.0
Shot % 47.3
March
Wed Mar 22
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
Regis (Mass.) *
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Dean
H
April
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
Wheelock *
Winsor Field -- Boston, Mass.
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
Newbury *
Game rescheduled for 4/10 at 4 p.m.
H
Thu Apr 13
vs
Final
Elms *
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Becker *
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
Bay Path *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Daniel Webster *
A
Thu Apr 27
at
Final
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Purchase
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event