2019 Mitchell College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Fri Mar 01
at
5:00 PM EST
Bard
A
Mon Mar 04
at
4:00 PM EST
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM EDT
Rhode Island Col.
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM EDT
St. Joseph (Conn.)
at CCSU
A
Wed Mar 27
at
5:00 PM EDT
MCLA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM EDT
Mt. St. Vincent
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Becker *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM EDT
New England Col. *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
11:00 AM EDT
Elms *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Bay Path *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Dean *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
2:30 PM EDT
Southern Vt. *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA %
A
May
Thu May 02
at
TBA
TBA %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA %
A
* Conference
% Post season