2016 Mitchell College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-6
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.50
Shot % .063
Shots/ game 7.9
GAA 4.00
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
New England Col.
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mount Ida
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 1-0
Lyndon St.
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Daniel Webster *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 8-0
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 5-1
Becker *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Regis (Mass.) *
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dean
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Elms *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 2-0
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 4-0
Newbury College *
The Winsor School, Boston, MA
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Lesley *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Bay Path *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wheelock *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 6-0
Elms %
NECC Championship First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season