2018 Mitchell College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-11
Pct. .083
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-4
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 12
Goals 4
Goals/ game 0.33
Shot % .053
Shots/ game 6.3
GAA 4.58
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 10-0
Southern Maine
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Thomas (ME)
@ Gorham, Maine
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 5-0
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Anna Maria
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Becker *
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 1-0
Old Westbury
Game postponed from 9/25
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Dean College *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Postponed
Pine Manor
Rescheduled for 10/4 at Mitchell (3:30 p.m.)
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Cancelled
Pine Manor
Rescheduled from 10/3
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Elms *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
Southern Vt. *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Newbury *
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
3:30 PM EDT
Lesley *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM EDT
Bay Path *
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM EDT
New England Col. *
H
* Conference