2019 Mitchell College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-2
Matches 5
Kills per set 7.00
Hitting % .114
Assists per set 6.15
Blocks per set 1.05
Service Aces per set 3.25
Digs per set 11.75
August
September
Thu Sep 26
at
SUNY Delhi
6:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Lesley *
2:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Sep 30
at
Purchase St.
7:00 PM EDT
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
New England Col. *
12:00 PM EDT
H
Mon Oct 07
vs
Albertus Magnus
7:00 PM EDT
H
Thu Oct 10
vs
Salem St.
7:00 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 12
at
Elms *
11:00 AM EDT
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Fisher
7:00 PM EDT
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Bay Path *
7:00 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Connecticut Col.
7:00 PM EDT
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Becker *
7:00 PM EDT
H
November
* Conference