2019-20 Mitchell College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Mon Nov 18
vs
Fisher
6:00 PM EST
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
6:00 PM EST
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Emerson/Wellesley
@ Wesleyan Tournament
TBA
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.)
4:00 PM EST
H
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Lasell
2:00 PM EST
A
Tue Dec 03
at
Bay Path *
8:00 PM EST
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Coast Guard
5:00 PM EST
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
New England Col. *
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Elms *
12:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Eastern Nazarene *
1:00 PM EST
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Elms *
1:00 PM EST
A
Tue Jan 28
vs
Bay Path *
6:00 PM EST
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Pine Manor
1:00 PM EST
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
Becker *
6:00 PM EST
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Lesley *
6:00 PM EST
H
Tue Feb 18
vs
Dean College *
6:00 PM EST
H
Sat Feb 22
at
New England Col. *
TBA
A
* Conference