2019 Mitchell College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 04
at
Albertus Magnus
5:00 PM EDT
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Fisher
3:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
3:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Sep 21
at
New England Col. *
2:30 PM EDT
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
York (N.Y.)
3:00 PM EDT
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Pine Manor
3:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Old Westbury
3:30 PM EDT
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Bay Path *
4:00 PM EDT
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Elms *
TBA
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Becker *
3:30 PM EDT
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Lesley *
2:00 PM EDT
H
* Conference