Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Mitchell Athletics Staff Directory

437 Pequot Ave.
New London, CT 06320
Fax: 860-701-5085
athletics@mitchell.edu 

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Romeo
VP of Enrollment Management & Athletics
860-701-3530 romeo_j@mitchell.edu
Todd Peretz
Assistant Athletic Director
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Casie Runksmeier
Assistant Athletic Director/SWA
860-701-3500 runksmeier_c@mitchell.edu
Dean Roberts
Faculty Athletics Representative
860-701-5046 roberts_d@mitchell.edu
David Longolucco
Sports Information Director
860-701-5078 longolucco_d@mitchell.edu
Stephanie Birch
Head Athletic Trainer
860-701-3518 birch_s@mitchell.edu
Erica Rabe
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
860-701-3522 rabe_e@mitchell.edu
Andrew Small
Buildings & Events Supervisor
small_a@mitchell.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Beausoleil
Head Coach
860-701-3534 beausoleil_t@mitchell.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Peretz
Head Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu
Darrin McCalla
Assistant Coach
Roy Ebersole
Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Peretz
Head Coach
860-701-5048 peretz_t@mitchell.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Petillo
Head Coach
860-701-5056 petillo_r@mitchell.edu
Kyle Marsh
Assistant Coach
marsh_k@mitchell.edu
Aaron Cohen
Volunteer Assistant
John Lang
Volunteer Assistant
mcmenslacrosse@mitchell.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damian Houlden
Head Coach
860-701-5053 houlden_d@mitchell.edu
Calum McIntosh
Assistant Coach

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Johnson
Head Coach
860-701-5049 johnson_c@mitchell.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casie Runksmeier
Assistant Athletic Director
860-701-3500 runksmeier_c@mitchell.edu
To Be Announced
Head Coach
860-629-6173

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Courtney Burns
Head Coach
860-701-5058 burns_c@mitchell.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devyn Doran
Head Coach
860-701-5087 doran_d@mitchell.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Davis
Head Coach
860-701-5047 davis_m@mitchell.edu
Lee Elliott
Assistant Coach
Lloyd Warren
Assistant Coach

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Schaeffer
Head Coach
860-701-5010 schaeffer_d@mitchell.edu